How To Remove Facebook Timeline

Facebook Timeline is the new kind of Facebook profile but most of the people dislike it. If you have got Facebook Timaline and want to view profiles in the old style then this guide is for you, There is no permanent way to remove Facebook Timaline in your profile but you can easily do this using Browser extension, You will need to install timeline remover, Timeline remover is a browser extension that allow you to disable timeline in Facebook profile, This extension are available for Firefox and Chrome.


Remove Timeline in Chrome
Step 1- Go to following link to download extension(Download extension by using Google Chrome)
Step 2- Click continue


Step 3- After downloading is finished click on "Add"

How to remove timeline on chrome

Restart the browser after installation

Remove Timeline in Mozilla firefox
Step 1- Go to following link to download extension(download extension by using Mozilla Firefox)
Step 2- Click on OK

How to remove timeline on firefox

Step 3 - Click install button


Restart the browser after installation and you will see timeline is disabled in your profile, Enjoy your old Profile interface.

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/unitechsity
:::. .:::
:::. .:::

Share or Like this Post - if you Find it Informative and Cool…
Thanks. Never miss any of my future post
CLICK HERE TO SUBSCRIBE

http://feedburner.google.com/fb/a/mailverify?uri=unitechsity

Once entered, you will have to check your inbox for a confirmation email containing a confirmation link. Once you VERIFY your email by clicking on the confirmation link in the message, you will never miss any future articles.


.

Post a Comment

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/unitechsity
:::. .:::
:::. .:::

Share or Like this Post - if you Find it Informative and Cool…
Thanks. Never miss any of my future post
CLICK HERE TO SUBSCRIBE

http://feedburner.google.com/fb/a/mailverify?uri=unitechsity

Once entered, you will have to check your inbox for a confirmation email containing a confirmation link. Once you VERIFY your email by clicking on the confirmation link in the message, you will never miss any future articles.


.

Post a Comment (0)

Previous Post Next Post