Let us promote youWe accept Sponsored PostAdvertise here

How to Permanently Delete Your Facebook Account

If you are sick of Facebook or if you are spending large amounts of time on this site than you can cancel your account, Facebook allows you to temporarily deactivate your account which will hide all your information on Facebook from others that means no one will be able to access your information on Facebook But this does not permanently delete your Facebook account, In this article we will guide you on how to permanently delete a Facebook account.

How to delete your Facebook account

  • Steps to Permanently Deleting Your Facebook Account
Important :Take a backup of your Facebook data before deleting the account, it may be useful in future.

1. At first login to your Facebook account.

2. Now go to Facebook permanent account deletion page and click on Delete My Account


3. Now when it pops up follow the steps such as entering your password and fill out a captcha code

How to delete Facebook account permanentaly

After submitting the account deletion process successfully you will get an email from Facebook saying “Your account will be deleted in 14 days” For 14 days after you delete your account, Facebook retains your data in case you wish to reverse your decision. If you don’t log in to Facebook for 14 days, your account will be permanently deleted.

  • E-Mail Method
You can email at private@facebook.com from your registered email id and request them to delete your account.

Post a comment

0 Comments